Community Action Board

The tri-partite Community Action Board is comprised of one-third elected officials, one-third low income representatives, and one-third private community representatives.

Donna McCoy Elected Official Mohave County
D.L. Wilson Elected Official La Paz County
VACANT Elected Official Yuma County
Rev. Alex Montoya Low Income Representative Yuma County
Pastor Bruce Swart Low Income Representative La Paz County
Kathy Bruck Low Income Representative Mohave County
Vickie Bornt Private Community Yuma County
George Nault Private Community La Paz County
Joan McDermott Private Community Mohave County